View Cart    800-500-9526   
Aberdeen on Twitter Aberdeen on LinkedIn  
Text Search  Products    
     Information Center     

ABERDEEN CUSTOM SERVERS AND STORAGE



ABERDEEN PRESS RELEASE

 

Aberdeen Goes Global

Pressemitteilung 3 Februar 2009
Aberdeen Goes Global

Santa Fe Springs, CA USA – Der Preisgekrönte Server und Massenspeicherhersteller Aberdeen, mit einem bedeutenden und loyalen inländischen Kundenbestand, hat die Entscheidung getroffen, seine weltweite Repräsentation zu erweitern.

Zu diesem Zweck wird Aberdeen auf der CeBIT 2009 (Halle 2, STAND B4) ausstellen, welche vom 3. bis zum 8. März 2009 in Hannover stattfindet. Verschiedenartigkeiten in den regionalen Märkten erkennend, ist Aberdeen offen zu einer Reihe Partnerschaftsvorbereitungen, einschließlich Distributions-, Repräsentations- und Eigenmarkenvereinbarungen.

„In den Vereinigten Staaten haben wir unseren Namen als renommierte und zuverlässigste Server und Massenspeicherhersteller verdient. Unsere Server und Massenspeicherprodukte wurden in vielen der größten Organisationen der Welt angebracht. Ich bin sicher unsere inländisch installierte Infrastruktur wird als starke Grundlage dienen, um unsere weltweite Anwesenheit weiterzubilden.“, so Herr Moshe M. Ovadya, Präsident und Hauptgeschäftsführer bei Aberdeen in den Vereinigten Staten.

„Unsere Produktpalette, Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit, 5-Jahre Garantie, Vmware-Zertifikat und konkurrenzfähige Preiskalkulationsstruktur stellen eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit zu den Wiederverkäufern um die Welt dar, die nach Alternativen zu Dell, HP und IBM suchen.“. Ovadya teilt auch mit„ Bei CeBIT freue ich mich darauf, eine Vielzahl der internationalen Spieler persönlich zu treffen.“

Unternehmen werden eingeladen mit Aberdeen entweder zum Zeitplan eine Sitzung mit Ovadya und zu seiner Mannschaft von Verkaufs- und technischen Fachleuten bei CeBIT in Verbindung zu treten oder unabhängig von CeBIT Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Die Anfragen und Anmeldulgen können geschickt werden an Annie Parkhurst anniep@aberdeeninc.com oder 001 - 562 - 903-1500 x120.

####

Pressekontakt:
Charles E. Stevens
Marketingleiter
Aberdeen
001-562-903-1500 x184
charless@aberdeeninc.com

Jack Tateel
Vizepräsident Verkauf
Aberdeen
001-562-903-1500 x157
jackt@aberdeeninc.com

Über Aberdeen:
Aberdeen ist ein führender Hersteller der Server und der Massenspeicher. Außergewöhnliche Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und hervorragender Wert liefernd, werden Aberdeens prieisgekrönte Produkte in vielen der größten Organisationen der Welt täglich eingesetzt. Mehr Informationen über Aberdeen sind bei www.aberdeeninc.com vorhanden.

 

 

 

 

©1996-2018 Aberdeen. All rights reserved. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice.
All product names, registered trademarks, and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Click here to view our privacy policy.

CARES program   case studies   check order status   confirmation form    customers    customer support    downloads for support   GSA schedule    knowledge hub    look up Config ID    press releases    product manuals    product reviews    system & part search   terms of sale   
become a partner   international partners 
customer support   technical support   downloads   open/view ticket

View Cart    800-500-9526   
Aberdeen on Twitter Aberdeen on LinkedIn  
Text Search  Products    
     Information Center     

ABERDEEN CUSTOM SERVERS AND STORAGE



ABERDEEN PRESS RELEASE

 

Aberdeen Goes Global

Press Release February 3, 2009
Aberdeen Goes Global

Santa Fe Springs, CA USA – Award winning server and storage manufacturer Aberdeen LLC, with a vast and loyal domestic customer base, has made the decision to actively seek to expand its worldwide representation.

To that end, Aberdeen will be exhibiting at the 2009 CeBIT Show which will take place March 3-8 in Hannover, Germany. Recognizing diversities in regional marketplaces, Aberdeen is open to an array of partnership arrangements, including distribution, representation and private label agreements.

According to Aberdeen’s President and CEO, Moshe M. Ovadya, “In the United States we have established our name as being a leader in terms of both product offering and reliability. Our server and storage products are installed at most of the largest of organizations in the country. I’m confident our domestic installed base will serve as a strong foundation to build upon as we grow our worldwide presence.”

“Our product breadth, performance, reliability, 5 year warranty, VMware certification and aggressive pricing structure represent an excellent opportunity to resellers around the world looking for alternatives to Dell, HP and IBM.” Ovadya went on to say, “I look forward to personally meeting with a variety of international players at CeBIT.”

Interested parties are invited to contact Aberdeen to either schedule a meeting with Ovadya and his team of sales and technical professionals at CeBIT or to open the line of communication apart from CeBIT. Emails can be sent to Aberdeen Senior Account Executive, Annie Parkhurst, anniep@aberdeeninc.com or call 1(800)-552-6868 x120.

####

Media Contacts:
Charles E. Stevens
Marketing Manager
Aberdeen LLC
562-903-1500 x184
charless@aberdeeninc.com

Jack Tateel
Executive Vice President
Aberdeen LLC
562-903-1500 x157
jackt@aberdeeninc.com

About Aberdeen:
Aberdeen LLC is a leading manufacturer of servers and storage. Delivering exceptional performance, unparalleled reliability and outstanding value, Aberdeen’s award winning products are deployed every day by IT departments in many of the world’s largest organizations. More information about Aberdeen is available at www.aberdeeninc.com.

 

 

 

 

©1996-2018 Aberdeen LLC. All rights reserved. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice.
All product names, registered trademarks, and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Click here to view our privacy policy.

CARES program   case studies   check order status   confirmation form    customers    customer support    downloads for support   GSA schedule    knowledge hub    look up Config ID    press releases    product manuals    product reviews    system & part search   terms of sale   
become a partner   international partners 
customer support   technical support   downloads   open/view ticket